HOME   >   Regions   >   Sunshine Coast Transit System   >   What's New   >   Service Updates   >    Holiday Schedule  
BC Transit
 
Holiday Schedule

On the following Statutory Holidays and other special days, transit service in Sunshine Coast will operate according to the following schedules:

Holiday Refer to These Schedules
Easter Monday - April 1, 2013

Weekday service

Victoria Day - May 20, 2013 Sunday service
Canada Day - July 1, 2013 Sunday service
BC Day - August 5, 2013 Sunday service
Labour Day - September 2, 2013

Sunday service

Thanksgiving Day - October 14, 2013 Sunday service
Remembrance Day - November 11, 2013 Sunday service
Christmas Day - December 25, 2013 Sunday service
Boxing Day - December 26, 2013 Sunday service
New Year's Eve - December 31, 2013

Friday service

New Year's Day - January 1, 2014 Sunday service
Family Day - February 10, 2014 Sunday service
   

Sunshine Coast Transit System

TRANSIT INFO: 604.885.6899